WHO ARE WE


Executive and Committee Membership
Membership Elected at the 2017 AGM

Co-chairs:
Maryann Jefferies (AGM & Christmas Fest & Voice Mail)
maryannjefferies@hotmail.com
Doug Willford (Social Committee & By-Laws)
dwillford@cogeco.ca

Committees:
Linda Azzopardi (Social Committee & Christmas Fest)
linda.azzopardi@rogers.com
Sheryn Beattie (Social Committee)
sherynbeattie@hotmail.com
Lynne Bentley (Finance)
elynnebentley@gmail.com
Barbara Carruthers (Classes for the Mature)
barbe.carruthers@gmail.com
Jane Clifton  (Membership and Communication)
Jane.Clifton@humber.ca
Nancy Epner  (Membership and Communication)
Nancy.Epner@humber.ca
Helen Gawryk (Recorder & Christmas Fest)
uky.wmn@bell.net
Ollie Leschuk (Social Committee & Newsletter)
ollieleschuk@gmail.com
David Lui (Photographer)
david.lui@humber.ca
Adele Mikhail (Social Committee)
adelemikhail@hotmail.com
Paul Pieper (By-Laws)
 paul.r.pieper@gmail.com
Les Takahashi (Membership and Communication)
 les.takahashi@humber.ca
Christine Tomchak (Classes for the Mature) 
ctomchak@gmail.com

Support:

Wayne Debly (Webmaster)
debly@bell.net